Introducing Miller Thomson’s new Executive Committee

By January 17, 2023 No Comments

The modern business landscape is nuanced and complex and our goal is to strive for excellence in serving the evolving needs of our clients. Miller Thomson is therefore proud to introduce a new leadership team that will steer the firm into the future.

The members of the Executive Committee are:

  • Peter Auvinen, Chair
  • Sandra L. Hawes, KC, Managing Partner, Western Canada
  • Jay M. Hoffman, Chair, Business Law Group
  • Nora F. Osbaldeston, Ontario Region Managing Partner
  • Philipp Park, Quebec Region Managing Partner
  • Lisa Sim, At Large Member
  • Adam Stephens, Chair, Disputes

Our Executive Committee brings together a group of diverse and experienced leaders across regions and practices with an in-depth knowledge of the markets in which we operate. “Their commitment to strategic business growth, focused problem solving, as well as their understanding of our clients’ needs, is key to our future success,” notes Chair, Peter Auvinen.

Please visit Miller Thomson’s leadership page to learn more about our new Executive Committee.